top of page

Course Details

Updated: Apr 21, 2019

In Our Abacus Course there are Nine Master Levels and Two Grand Master Level. The First three levels are Primary Basic Levels and Second Three Levels are Higher Levels and the Last three Levels are Advanced Levels.

The First and Second Levels are Basic levels to learn how Addition and Subtraction Sums trained with Abacus. Third Levels are Mind Arithmetic Sums. Multiplication sums are introduced in Fourth Levels and Division sums in Fifth Levels and further Levels.

#Water #ScienceResearch #Chemistry

211 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page